top of page


Image of governors from Devonport High School for Boys

Current Trustees

Please click here to see our Trustees. Click on their name to see their profile and image. 

Current Members

Carolyn Bruce-Spencer - from 23.3.21

Geoff Davis - from 21.6.22

Lindsey Hall - from 23.3.21

Roger Johnson - from 23.3.21

Sue Viles from 23.3.21

Clerk to Trustees

Karen Edwards (


The following committees meet each half term.

Education and Outcomes Committee

Audit, Risk and Finance Committee

Trust Board

Attendance Record 2021 - 2022

Governors’ Annual Declaration of Pecuniary Interest 2022 - 2023

bottom of page